Contact

Home » Contact

IBEROFORWARDERS S.L.

Pol. Ind. Las Atalayas
Calle del Rublo, parcelas 66-67-68-69
Alicante 03114 (Spain)

PHONE.+34 96 510 7788
FAX
+34 96 510 7540
FAX (Road Dept.) 
+34 96 510 7538

EMAIL: info@iberfor.com

SEAFREIGHT TEAM

 

EXPORT AFRICA, MIDDLE, FAR EAST & OCEANIA: Idoia Esteve idoia@iberfor.com
EXPORT USA, CANADA: David Martini  dmartini@iberfor.com
EXPORT MEXICO, SOUTH AMERICA & CARIBE:  David Garcia dgarcia@iberfor.com
IMPORT: Francisco Rubio rubio@iberfor.com
CANARIAS, BALEARES, CEUTA Y MELILLA: Javier Garcia javier@iberfor.com

Operations

Pamela Plamenovatrafico2@iberfor.com

Rebeca Irlesmaritimo2@iberfor.com
Adriana Miuta: maritimo@iberfor.com
David Cabedo: davidcabedo@iberfor.com /vc_iconbox]

AIRFREIGHT TEAM

Pricing Import & Export

Mario Gimenez: mgimenez@iberfor.com

Alexis Bevia: comercial@iberfor.com

OPERATIONS

Raquel Fernández: air2@iberfor.com

ROADFREIGHT TEAM /

Pricing

Pedro Dolon terrestre@iberfor.com
Inma Ruiz: inma@iberfor.com
Juan Carlos: juancarlos@iberfor.com

 

Operations

Inma Ruiz: inma@iberfor.com
Rafa Belda: trafico@iberfor.com
Camila Odriazabal  : trafico4@iberfor.com

ACCOUNTS

Financial Director: Ricardo Linares administracion@iberfor.com
Assistant: Iván Linares ivan@iberfor.com
Assistant: Maria Jose Perez mjose@iberfor.com  

WAREHOUSE

Juan Francisco Jose Poveda: almacen@iberfor.com
Juanma Ruiz

Juanma Ruiz