Contact

IBEROFORWARDERS S.L.

Pol. Ind. Las Atalayas
Calle del Rublo, parcelas 66-67-68-69
Alicante 03114 (Spain)

PHONE.+34 96 510 7788
FAX
+34 96 510 7540
FAX (Road Dept.) 
+34 96 510 7538

EMAIL: info@iberfor.com

SEAFREIGHT TEAM

Pricing EXPORT
Idoia Esteve <idoia@iberfor.com>
David Martini <dmartini@iberfor.com>
David Garcia <dgarcia@iberfor.com>

Pricing IMPORT:

Francisco Rubio <rubio@iberfor.com>

CANARY ISLANDS & BALEARIC ISLANDS:
Javier Garcia <javier@iberfor.com>

Operations
David Cabedo <davidcabedo@iberfor.com>
Adriana Miuta <maritimo@iberfor.com>
Rebeca Irles <maritimo2@iberfor.com>
Francisco Saez <maritimo3@iberfor.com>

AIRFREIGHT TEAM

Pricing Import & Export

Alexis Bevia <comercial@iberfor.com>

Manager – Mario Gimenez <mgimenez@iberfor.com>

OPERATIONS

Mari Paz Lopez <info@iberfor.com>
Marian Manzano <air2@iberfor.com>

ROADFREIGHT TEAM - EUROPE / MOROCCO /

Pricing

EUROPE & MOROCCO:
Pedro Dolon <terrestre@iberfor.com>
Inma Ruiz <inma@iberfor.com>
Juan Carlos <juancarlos@iberfor.com>

 

Operations

Inma Ruiz <inma@iberfor.com>
Rafa Belda <trafico@iberfor.com>
Pamela Plamenova <trafico2@iberfor.com>

ACCOUNTS

Financial Director: Ricardo Linares <administracion@iberfor.com>
Assistant: Ivan Linares <ivan@iberfor.com>
Assistant: Maria Jose Perez <mjose@iberfor.com>

WAREHOUSE

Juan Francisco Jose Poveda <almacen@iberfor.com>
Juanma Ruiz