Contacto

IBEROFORWARDERS S.L.

Pol. Ind. Las Atalayas
Calle del Rublo, parcelas 66-69
Alicante 03114 (Spain)

TELEFONO.+34 96 510 7788

FAX MARITIMO/AEREO. 
+34 96 510 7540
FAX TERRESTRE/CANARIAS. 
+34 96 510 7538

EMAIL: info@iberfor.com

DEPARTAMENTO MARÍTIMO

Solicitud de tarifas, Consulta de servicios, etc.
EXPORT AFRICA, MIDDLE & FAR EAST: David Garcia dgarcia@iberfor.com
EXPORT USA, CANADA & OCEANIA: Idoia Esteve idoia@iberfor.com
EXPORT MEXICO, SOUTH AMERICA & CARIBE: David Martini dmartini@iberfor.com
IMPORT: Francisco Rubio rubio@iberfor.com
CANARIAS, BALEARES, CEUTA Y MELILLA: Javier Garcia javier@iberfor.com

Trafico y Documentacion

Rebeca: Irles maritimo2@iberfor.com
Francisco Saez: maritimo3@iberfor.com
Adriana Miuta: maritimo@iberfor.com
David Cabedo: davidcabedo@iberfor.com 

DEPARTAMENTO AÉREO

Solicitud de tarifas, Consulta de servicios, etc.

Mario Gimenez: mgimenez@iberfor.com

Alexis Bevia: comercial@iberfor.com

Trafico y Documentacion

Mari Paz Lopez: info@iberfor.com

Marian Manzano: air2@iberfor.com

DEPARTAMENTO TERRESTRE

Solicitud de tarifas, Consulta de servicios, etc.

Pedro Dolon terrestre@iberfor.com
Inma Ruiz: inma@iberfor.com
Juan Carlos: juancarlos@iberfor.com

Trafico y Documentación
Inma Ruiz: inma@iberfor.com
Rafa Belda: trafico@iberfor.com
Pamela Plamenova: trafico2@iberfor.com

ADMINISTRACIÓN

Director Financiero: Ricardo Linares administracion@iberfor.com
Asistente: Ivan Linares ivan@iberfor.com
Asistente: Maria Jose Perez mjose@iberfor.com

ALMACÉN

Juan Francisco Jose Poveda: almacen@iberfor.com
Juanma Ruiz