Contacto

IBEROFORWARDERS S.L.

Pol. Ind. Las Atalayas
Calle del Rublo, parcelas 66-69
Alicante 03114 (Spain)

TELEFONO.+34 96 510 7788

FAX MARITIMO/AEREO. 
+34 96 510 7540
FAX TERRESTRE/CANARIAS. 
+34 96 510 7538

EMAIL: info@iberfor.com

DEPARTAMENTO MARÍTIMO

Solicitud de tarifas, Consulta de servicios, etc.

EXPORT AFRICA, MIDDLE & FAR EAST: Alexis Bevia abevia@iberfor.com
EXPORT USA, CANADA & OCEANIA: Idoia Esteve idoia@iberfor.com
EXPORT MEXICO, SOUTH AMERICA & CARIBE: Josep Esteve jestevev@iberfor.com
AGENT NETWORK: David Martini dmartini@iberfor.com
IMPORT: Francisco Rubio rubio@iberfor.com

Trafico y Documentacion

Rebeca Irles maritimo2@iberfor.com
David Garcia dgarcia@iberfor.com
Alex Martinez maritimo3@iberfor.com
Adriana Miuta maritimo@iberfor.com
David Cabedo davidcabedo@iberfor.com

DEPARTAMENTO AÉREO

Solicitud de tarifas, Consulta de servicios, etc.

Mario Gimenez mgimenez@iberfor.com

Trafico y Documentacion

Mari Paz Lopez info@iberfor.com

DEPARTAMENTO TERRESTRE, CANARIAS, CEUTA Y MELILLA

Solicitud de tarifas, Consulta de servicios, etc.

Europa: Pedro Dolon terrestre@iberfor.com
Canarias, Ceuta y Melilla: Javier Garcia javier@iberfor.com

Trafico y Documentacion

Inma Ruiz <inma@iberfor.com>
Juan Carlos <juancarlos@iberfor.com>
Pedro Albacete <albacete@iberfor.com>
Rafa Belda <trafico@iberfor.com>

ADMINISTRACIÓN

Director Financiero: Ricardo Linares administracion@iberfor.com
Asistente: Ivan Linares ivan@iberfor.com
Asistente: Maria Jose Perez mjose@iberfor.com

ALMACÉN

Francisco Jose Poveda almacen@iberfor.com
Antonio Placeres
Juanma Ruiz